Wednesday, October 4, 2023

    Latest Posts

    I Don’t Know What I Want

    When I wake up will it be over and ok?


    Written: Brendan Bayliss
    Performed: Brendan Bayliss, Jake Cinninger, Joel Cummins, Andy Farag, Kris Myers, Ryan Stasik

    Produced: Greg Magers, Umphrey’s McGee
    Engineered: Greg Magers, Shane Hendrickson, Kevin Browning, Graham Burris, Jim Leep, Jordon Silva
    Mixed: Ryan Hewitt
    Mastered: Dan Shike

    Primary tracking:
    Boondock Studio – Niles Michigan

    Overdub tracking:
    Studio 3024 – Chicago, Illinois
    Big Room Studio – Chicago, Illinois
    Roctopus’s Garden – Nashville, Tennessee
    The Attic Nashville – Nashville, Tennessee
    Shifting Sands – New Buffalo, Michigan

    The post I Don’t Know What I Want appeared first on Umphrey's McGee.

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss