Wednesday, March 22, 2023
More

    Latest Posts

    Indies take the spotlight with new reveals and updates

    Hi everyone! Today we’ve got a round of reveals, updates and previews for four adventurous indie games coming to PlayStation. 

    These indies will take players through puzzling labyrinths and down dangerous roads, fighting for love and scavenging for treasures. 

    Keep an eye here on PS Blog as the updates unfold every fifteen minutes, starting at 8am PT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CEST.


    Indie Spotlight announcements


    • Ironwood Studios returns with a first look at the gameplay of Pacific Drive
    • Eternights harmonizes love and conflict in the post-apocalypse, coming this summer
    • An update on Animal Well and the origin story of its creator
    • PixelJunk Scrappers Deluxe punches in on PlayStation this year

    By PlayStation Official blog (blog.playstation.com)

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss