Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Interview: She Will Director Charlotte Colbert & Stars Alice Krige, Malcolm McDowell on Psychological Horror Film

Charlotte Colbert’s feature directorial debut She Will is a psychological […] The post Interview: She Will Director Charlotte Colbert & Stars Alice Krige, Malcolm McDowell on Psychological Horror Film appeared first on ComingSoon.net.
More
    Home Tags PS5 Showcase

    PS5 Showcase

    You’re invited: PlayStation Showcase 2021 Broadcast next Thursday

    You’ve been awfully patient, and we thank you for that. And now we’re looking forward to showing you what we’ve been working on. Tune in next Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 […]

    Must Read

    Get notified on updates    OK No thanks